Ansprechpartner

Dr.-Ing. Ralf Polzin

Dr.-Ing. Ralf Polzin

Geschäftsführung
02742 / 91272 – 0
02742 – 91272 – 22
ralf.polzin@time-rlp.de

Vivi Lohfink

Vivi Lohfink

Sekretariat/Buchführung
02742 / 91272 – 0
02742 – 91272 – 22
vivi.lohfink@time-rlp.de

Dr.-Ing. Frank Cronacher

Dr.-Ing. Frank Cronacher

SFI/EWE, Projektleitung Schweißtechnik
02742 / 91272 – 14
02742 – 91272 – 22
frank.cronacher@time-rlp.de

Katarzyna Grahner

Katarzyna Grahner

SFI/IWE, Projektleitung Schweißtechnik
02742 / 91272 – 12
02742 – 91272 – 22
katarzyna.grahner@time-rlp.de

Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Baszczok

Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Baszczok

Projektleiter Simulation/Konstruktion
02742 / 91272 – 13
02742 – 91272 – 22
matthias.baszczok@time-rlp.de

Mario Bleeser, B.Sc.

Mario Bleeser, B.Sc.

Laboringenieur
02742 / 91272 – 15
02742 – 91272 – 22
mario.bleeser@time-rlp.de

Tobias Girresser, B.Sc.

Tobias Girresser, B.Sc.

Simulation/Konstruktion
02742 / 91272 – 11
02742 – 91272 – 22
tobias.girresser@time-rlp.de

Falk Hoskowetz

Falk Hoskowetz

Maschinenbautechniker
02742 / 91272 – 17
02742 – 91272 – 22
falk.hoskowetz@time-rlp.de